OUR TEAM​

Tony Rachwalski
Executive Director
trachwalski@clts.ca
705 672 2000 ext 29

Suzanne Fournier
Manager, Child &

Transitional Services
sfournier@clts.ca
705 672 2000 ext 40

Andrea Steis
Human Resources
asteis@clts.ca
705 672 2000 ext 27

Ruth Morin
Supervisor, Quality Assurance Measures, Privacy Officer
rmorin@clts.ca

Natalie Thibault
Residential Supervisor/

Superviseure Residential
DSO Coordinator

Coordinatrice de SOPDI
nthibault@clts.ca

Linda Davis
Residential Supervisor

Superviseure Residential
ldavis@clts.ca

Melissa Boivin
Supervisor of Children’s

Services

and Foundations
mboivin@clts.ca

Angela Peters-Carlson
Supervisor of Finance
apeters@clts.ca
705 672 2000 ext 22

Lisa Graydon
Office Administrator
lgraydon@clts.ca
705 672 2000 ext. 23

Patricia Lauder

Executive Assistant

plauder@clts.ca

705-672-2000 ext 24

Tony Rachwalski.JPG
Andrea Steis
Melissa Boivin
Lisa Graydon
Pat Lauder
Angela Carlson-Peters
Suzanne Fournier.JPG
Ruth Morin
Natalie Thibault
Linda Davis
OUR GOAL:
That all persons live in a state of dignity, share in all elements of living in the community and have the opportunity to participate effectively.